[SOLVED] Site is down with CHROME / EDGE ... works with MOZILLA FIREFOX

@yisrael-wix Thank you!
Added a page in the backend for you and tech support.
Please compare CHROME (FAIL) vs MOZILLA (WORKS, mostly).

Also, before all the “Frog” errors," there were mainly just the two errors with the “wixCodeNamespacesAnd…”

• "Uncaught (in promise) Error
    at i “wixCodeNamespacesAnd…”

• Error
    at i “wixCodeNamespacesAnd…”

@brainstorrrm The Editor has been in use by limited groups for quite a while. I’ve been using it for a few months, and it’s been going through a gradual release.

Well, I’ll tell ya - it all seems good to me. I tried on Chrome, Mozilla, and even Opera and Safari (hey - that’s what friends are for). The site loads and displays various tables and charts. I of course can’t vouch for the veracity of the results, but they certainly look awesome. Loading is variable in speed between the different types of content.

Do you have anything specific that I can try to reproduce?

Thanks for checking - it may be a problem with my intranet, then.
But - same FAIL with CHROME on my mobile phone …

You are telling me that CHROME and MOZILLA look the same and you are not getting any of the errors in the picture above with CHROME?

Further testing:
The editor reverted to the previous version.
CHROME and EDGE still produce the same error and fail.

Used Teamviewer to connect to a PC in Europe - everything works on all browsers. Same if I use VPN.

In Texas, USA, the site fails with CHROME and EDGE, but works with Firefox. The mobile phone using the mobile provider, produces the same errors and fails with CHROME.

I am having what could potentially be related issue - from today morning on - Frames are not loading properly and external API calls seem to be very slow.

the problem I am encountering is severe in Chrome but also persists in Edge and Firefox.

More here: https://www.wix.com/corvid/forum/community-discussion/live-site-frames-not-displaying-slow-performance